FREE CONTRACTOR EVENTS

capture

 

 

 

 

FREE CONTRACTOR EVENTS

-When: Thursday September 22nd from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Emser – 6314 Airport Freeway, Ft. Worth, TX 76117

Contact Information: Okie Ramos 817-528-7678 okieramos@emser.com

Register Online: http://www.tile-assn.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=835469

Sponsored by: Emser Tile

-When: Tuesday September 27th from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Emser – 2315 Rutland Dr., Ste 101, Austin, TX 78758

Contact Information: Chris Laszewski 512-417-7956. chrislaszewski@emser.com

Register Online: http://www.tile-assn.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=835476

Sponsored by: Emser Tile

-When: Wednesday September 28th from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Emser – 11850 Hempstead Hwy., Ste 195, Houston, TX 77092

Contact Information: Greg Smith 832-493-8577. gregsmith@emser.com

Register Online: http://www.tile-assn.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=835481

Sponsored by: Emser Tile

-When: Thursday September 29th from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Daltile #213 – 3795 W. Cardinal Dr., Ste 100, Beaumont, TX 77705

Contact Information: Tyler Bruton 409-840-9447 tyler.bruton@daltile.com

Register Online: http://www.tile-assn.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=835486

Sponsored by: Daltile

-When: Tuesday October 4th from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Daltile #149 – 15877 Long Vista Dr., Austin, TX 78728

Contact Information: Logan Huffman 512-837-7080 logan.huffman@daltile.com

Register Online: http://www.tile-assn.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=851351

Sponsored by: Daltile

-When: Wednesday October 5th from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Daltile #114 – 1119 Arion Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78216

Contact Information: Darren Langston 210-490-1502 darren.langston@daltile.com

Register Online: http://www.tile-assn.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=851354

Sponsored by: Daltile

-When: Thursday October 6th from 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Where: Daltile #299 – 6702 Kram Road, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

Contact Information: Israel Alaniz Jr 361-855-4558 israel.alaniz@daltile.com

Register Online: http://www.tile-assn.com/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=854791

Sponsored by: Daltile

Join us for an evening of education, food, fun, and networking.
AIA and IDCEC credits will be available upon request where applicable.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s