Industry Trade Shows

 

 

Ceramics China 2017 – Guangzhou (China) – June 1st through 4th 2017 –  http://www.ceramicschina.com.cn/en/main/

Vitoria Stone Fair – Esprito Santo (Brazil) – June 6th through 9th 2017 –http://www.vitoriastonefair.com.br/site/2017/pt/home

Stone Industry – Moscow (Russia) – June 27th through 30th 2017 –  http://www.stonefair.ru/

Stone QD 2017 – Qingdao (China) – July 16th through 19th 2017 – http://www.stoneqd.com/

Project Marble Eurasia – Istanbul (Turkey) – August 23rd through 26th 2017 –http://www.projectmarbleeurasia.com/

Asean Ceramics – Bangkok (Tailandia) – September 2017 –                  www.aseanceramics.com

Marmo + Mac 2017 – Verona (Italy) – September 27th through 30th 2017 –http://www.marmomac.com/it/

Marble Show Antalya – Antalya (Turkey) – October 18th through 21st 2017 –http://www.marbleshow.com/

Yunfu Stone Fair 2017 – Yunfu (China) – October 18th through 21st 2017 –http://www.yffair.com/

Marble Block Fair – Bursa (Turkey) – October 25th through 28th 2017 –   http://tuyap.com.tr/

Shuitou Stone 2017 – Shuitou (China) – November 8th through 11th 2017 –http://www.shuitoufair.com/

Istanbul Marble – Istanbul (Turkey) – November 9th through 12th 2017 –http://www.cnristanbulmermer.com/

Stone Industry – Poznan (Poland) – November 22nd through 25th 2017 –http://stone.mtp.pl/pl/

The Big 5 Show – Dubai (U.E.A.) – November 26th through 29th 2017 –https://www.thebig5.ae/

MS Africa 2017 – Cairo (Egypt) – December 9th through 12th 2017 –        http://msafrica.net/

Morocco Stone Fair – Casablanca (Morocco) – January 26th through 29th 2018 –http://www.stonemart-india.com/

Stona 2018 – Bangalore (India) – February 7th through 10th –              http://www.stonemart-india.com/

Bautec – Berlin (Germany) – February 20th through 23rd 2018 –  http://www.bautec.com/en/

Expo Revestir – Sao Paulo (Brazil) – March 6th through 9th 2018 – http://www.exporevestir.com.br/

Xiamen International Stone Fair – Xiamen (China) – March 6th through 9th 2018 –http://www.stonefair.org.cn/

Ceramitec – Munich (Germany) – April 10th through 13th 2018 –       http://www.ceramitec.de

Coverings – Atlanta (Georgia) – May 8th through 11th 2018 –       http://www.coverings.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s